Restaurants on the Rosswald

Valaisan specialities and cheese fondue

The restaurants on the Rosswald offer excellent food and drinks for small and large appetites. First and foremost, the local specialities are a delight, such as the typical Valais plate with meat and cheese specialities from the region or the cheese fondue, which tastes excellent with a good glass of Valais white wine.
Restaurant Rosswald

Restaurant Rosswald

You will find the Rosswald Restaurant directly at the top station of the Rosswald cable cars. The house is characterised by its home-style and refined cuisine as well as Valais specialities. Enjoy a breathtaking sunset on the large terrace.

Restaurant Rosswald
Familie Pierig
CH 3913 Rosswald

Hotel Klenenhorn

Berghotel Klenenhorn

The hotel with the large sun terrace is ideally located on the Rosswald. The ski lift and the cable car are only a few metres away. You can fortify yourself in the restaurant, which offers a rich selection of food and invites you to linger. invites you to linger. In winter there is also something for après-ski fans.

Jana and Alex Pavlovic
Glimmuschir 160
CH 3913 Rosswald
Restaurant Fleschboden

Restaurant Fleschboden

The beautifully situated restaurant at 2,135 metres above sea level. Wonderful panoramic view of the majestic Valais mountains. The large sun terrace invites you to take a cosy break.

Restaurant Fleschboden
Eveline and Martin Escher Kalbermatter
CH 3913 Rosswald

Restaurants sur le Rosswald

Spécialités valaisannes et fondue au fromage

Les restaurants du Rosswald proposent d’excellents plats et boissons pour les petites et les grandes faims. Les spécialités locales, comme l’assiette valaisanne typique avec des spécialités de viande et de fromage de la région ou la fondue au fromage, qui se déguste avec un bon verre de vin blanc valaisan, sont un vrai plaisir.
Restaurant Rosswald

Restaurant Rosswald

Tu trouveras le restaurant Rosswald directement à la station supérieure des remontées mécaniques Rosswald. Une cuisine bourgeoise et soignée ainsi que des spécialités valaisannes caractérisent l’établissement. Profite d’un coucher de soleil spectaculaire sur la grande terrasse

Restaurant Rosswald
Famille Pierig
CH 3913 Rosswald

Hotel Klenenhorn

Berghotel Klenenhorn

L’hôtel, avec sa grande terrasse ensoleillée, est idéalement situé sur le Rosswald. Le téléski et le téléphérique ne sont qu’à quelques mètres. Tu peux reprendre des forces au restaurant, qui propose un vaste choix de plats et invite à la détente. En hiver, les amateurs d’après-ski ne sont pas en reste.

Jana und Alex Pavlovic
Glimmuschir 160
CH 3913 Rosswald
Restaurant Fleschboden

Restaurant Fleschboden

Le restaurant magnifiquement situé à 2’135 mètres d’altitude. Magnifique vue panoramique sur les majestueuses montagnes valaisannes. La grande terrasse ensoleillée invite à faire une pause agréable.

Restaurant Fleschboden
Eveline und Martin Escher Kalbermatter
CH 3913 Rosswald