Timetable Rosswald Bahnen

Cable car

400 parking spaces are available at the valley station in Ried-Brig. Those arriving by car can take advantage of the free parking spaces directly at thevalley station in Ried-Brig in summer and then take the cable car up to the Rosswald. The ride in the 6-seater cable cars takes about 7 minutes. Guests arriving by traincan take the post bus directly to the valley station of the cable car in Ried-Brig. The cable cars run regularly.

Sat 17 December 2022 to Sun 26 March 2023

07:3008:00 – 14:30(9)15:15 – 18:15
19:1520:15(5)21:30(5/6)

(9 on weekends continuous operation from 08:00 – 18:15 (5) Fri (6) Sat

Mon 27 March 2023 to Sun 14 May 2023 (revision work)

07:30(A)17:00(A/10)Due to rope exchange are subject to change

(10) Pre-registration at 07:30 (A) Monday to Friday without general holidays

Mon 15 May 2023 until Fri 02 June 2023

08:0008:4511:45
13:0017:0017:30

Sat 03 June 2023 to Fri 16 June 2023

07:3008:0010:0011:45
13:0015:0017:0017:30

Sat 17 June 2023 – Sun 29 October 2023 (summer operation)

07:3008:0008:3009:0009:3010:0010:3011:0011:4513:00
13:3014:0014:3015:0015:3016:0016:3017:0017:3018:0519:15 (16)

(16) from 17.06.2023 to 03.09.2023

season end

Winter 2022/2023:26 March 2023
Winter 2023/2024:01 April 2024